OUTFIT Onkaparinga

Next date: Monday, 06 February 2023 | 06:00 PM to 07:00 PM

Outfit Onkaparinga

If you enjoy exercising in a group in a welcoming environment, then this could be for you!

Join our FREE group exercise sessions with a personal trainer at various times and locations. Learn to exercise safely and effectively. All sessions provide alternative exercises making them accessible to all fitness levels and suitable for adults of all ages.

This is a great opportunity to improve your fitness and meet new people!

Bring a towel, water and wear appropriate shoes and clothing.

Locations and times:

  • Monday 6pm– Niipu-niipu Wama, Morton Road, Christie Downs
  • Tuesday 9.30am – Nashwauk Crescent, Moana
  • Wednesday 6pm– Rotary Park, Christies Beach
  • Thursday 9.30am – Minkarra Manning Road, Flagstaff Hill
  • Friday 9.30am – Frank Hilton Reserve, Gulf Parade, Maslin Beach

Please note due to daylight saving time starting in October, some sessions are at 6pm to take advantage of the longer days.

There is a new booking system called Xplor for our OUTFIT Onkaparinga program. If you have already registered with the previous booking system, Ominfy, you will be required to create a new log in with the new system. 

Bookings are essential and can be made three weeks in advance

Book here - To view future dates, enter the date range required.

Booking on a mobile phone? Select the blue icon Search filter icon and change the date range to your required dates.

If you want to amend, cancel or rebook a class please log into your account - Note booking cancellations are done via 'view profile' tab

Log in

For further information on how to cancel your bookings please refer to the information sheet below

Information to cancel bookings(PDF, 126KB)

PLEASE NOTE: To ensure the safety of our community, OUTFIT Onkaparinga sessions will be cancelled when the Bureau of Meteorology forecast, as at 6pm the evening prior, is 36 degrees celsius or above for the time of the session. Cancellations also apply on Extreme or Catastrophic Rated Fire Danger Days. We apologies for any inconvenience this may cause.

Dates and Locations

Niipu-niipu Wama/Morton Park, Morton Road, Christie Downs 5164

Monday - Outdoor group fitness

When

  • Monday, 30 January 2023 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, 06 February 2023 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, 13 February 2023 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, 20 February 2023 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, 27 February 2023 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, 06 March 2023 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, 13 March 2023 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, 20 March 2023 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, 27 March 2023 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, 03 April 2023 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, 10 April 2023 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Nashwauk Crescent, Moana, Moana 5169

Tuesday - Outdoor group exercise

When

  • Tuesday, 31 January 2023 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 07 February 2023 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 14 February 2023 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 21 February 2023 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 28 February 2023 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 07 March 2023 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 14 March 2023 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 21 March 2023 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 28 March 2023 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 04 April 2023 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 11 April 2023 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Rotary Park, Beach Road, Christies Beach 5165

Wednesday - Outdoor group exercise

When

  • Wednesday, 01 February 2023 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 February 2023 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 February 2023 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 February 2023 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 March 2023 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 March 2023 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 March 2023 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 March 2023 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 29 March 2023 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 05 April 2023 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 12 April 2023 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Minkarra Park, Manning Road, Flagstaff Hill 5159

Thursday - Outdoor fitness equipment

When

  • Thursday, 02 February 2023 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 09 February 2023 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 16 February 2023 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 23 February 2023 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 02 March 2023 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 09 March 2023 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 16 March 2023 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 23 March 2023 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 30 March 2023 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 06 April 2023 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 13 April 2023 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Frank Hilton Reserve, Gulf Parade, Maslin Beach 5170

Friday - Outdoor fitness equipment

When

  • Friday, 03 February 2023 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 10 February 2023 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 17 February 2023 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 24 February 2023 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 03 March 2023 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 10 March 2023 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 17 March 2023 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 24 March 2023 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 31 March 2023 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 14 April 2023 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Select location*(Required)

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Monday for 10 times.