Zumba Gold

Next date: Wednesday, 28 September 2022 | 07:00 PM to 08:00 PM

zumba.jpg

Zumba Gold is a low impact, easy to follow class suitable for all abilities.  This session has easy-to-follow moves that will help develop and improve your balance, range of motion and coordination.

Come ready to enjoy a fun workout, prepare to leave feeling fitter, healthier and happier. 

Don’t forget to bring your water bottle (and your smile)!

Bookings phone 8386 3319 or email seafordcc.info@onkaparinga.sa.gov.au

When

  • Wednesday, 08 June 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 June 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 June 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 29 June 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 July 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 July 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 August 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 August 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 August 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 August 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 31 August 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 07 September 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 September 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 September 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 September 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 19 October 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 26 October 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 02 November 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 November 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 November 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 November 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 30 November 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 07 December 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 December 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 December 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Location

Seaford Community Centre, 32 Beechwood Grove, Seaford 5169  View Map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Wednesday for 11 times.