Participate and Learn Skills (PALS)

Next date: Wednesday, 26 June 2024 | 03:15 PM to 04:45 PM

Six smiling children laying in a circle on the grass.

Participate and Learn Skills program for 5 to 10 years old.

Please contact the centre for program information and bookings.

When

  • Wednesday, 01 May 2024 | 03:15 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 May 2024 | 03:15 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 May 2024 | 03:15 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 May 2024 | 03:15 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Wednesday, 29 May 2024 | 03:15 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Wednesday, 05 June 2024 | 03:15 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Wednesday, 12 June 2024 | 03:15 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Wednesday, 19 June 2024 | 03:15 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Wednesday, 26 June 2024 | 03:15 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 July 2024 | 03:15 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 July 2024 | 03:15 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 July 2024 | 03:15 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 July 2024 | 03:15 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Wednesday, 31 July 2024 | 03:15 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Wednesday, 07 August 2024 | 03:15 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 August 2024 | 03:15 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 August 2024 | 03:15 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 August 2024 | 03:15 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 September 2024 | 03:15 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 September 2024 | 03:15 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 September 2024 | 03:15 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 September 2024 | 03:15 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Wednesday, 02 October 2024 | 03:15 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 October 2024 | 03:15 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 October 2024 | 03:15 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 October 2024 | 03:15 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Wednesday, 30 October 2024 | 03:15 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 November 2024 | 03:15 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 November 2024 | 03:15 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 November 2024 | 03:15 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 November 2024 | 03:15 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 December 2024 | 03:15 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 December 2024 | 03:15 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 December 2024 | 03:15 PM - 04:45 PM

Location

Seaford Community Centre, Beechwood Grove, Seaford, 5169, View Map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Wednesday for 26 times.