Shutterbugs

Next date: Thursday, 02 June 2022 | 01:45 PM to 03:45 PM

camera club.png

Bringing together like-minded amateur or novice photographers who are interested in improving their skills. This is a social gathering where members discuss subjects and techniques – your camera,  lenses and shutters, exposure and light, locations, people. 


When

  • Thursday, 03 February 2022 | 01:45 PM - 03:45 PM
  • Thursday, 17 February 2022 | 01:45 PM - 03:45 PM
  • Thursday, 03 March 2022 | 01:45 PM - 03:45 PM
  • Thursday, 17 March 2022 | 01:45 PM - 03:45 PM
  • Thursday, 07 April 2022 | 01:45 PM - 03:45 PM
  • Thursday, 21 April 2022 | 01:45 PM - 03:45 PM
  • Thursday, 05 May 2022 | 01:45 PM - 03:45 PM
  • Thursday, 19 May 2022 | 01:45 PM - 03:45 PM
  • Thursday, 02 June 2022 | 01:45 PM - 03:45 PM
  • Thursday, 16 June 2022 | 01:45 PM - 03:45 PM
  • Thursday, 07 July 2022 | 01:45 PM - 03:45 PM
  • Thursday, 21 July 2022 | 01:45 PM - 03:45 PM
  • Thursday, 04 August 2022 | 01:45 PM - 03:45 PM
  • Thursday, 18 August 2022 | 01:45 PM - 03:45 PM
  • Thursday, 01 September 2022 | 01:45 PM - 03:45 PM
  • Thursday, 15 September 2022 | 01:45 PM - 03:45 PM
  • Thursday, 06 October 2022 | 01:45 PM - 03:45 PM
  • Thursday, 20 October 2022 | 01:45 PM - 03:45 PM
  • Thursday, 03 November 2022 | 01:45 PM - 03:45 PM
  • Thursday, 03 November 2022 | 01:45 PM - 03:45 PM
  • Thursday, 01 December 2022 | 01:45 PM - 03:45 PM
  • Thursday, 15 December 2022 | 01:45 PM - 03:45 PM

Location

Aberfoyle Community Centre, 1 Jessica Street, Aberfoyle Park 5159  View Map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the First Thursday of every 1 month(s) for 14 times.