Hub Movie Club - Hub Library

Next date: Monday, 07 February 2022 | 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM

MainImage.png
Enjoy fortnightly movie sessions featuring late release quality films.

For adults.

Numbers at sessions will be strictly limited to adhere to COVID-19 requirements

Bookings essential

8384 0100 www.onkaparingacity.com/libraries

BYO refreshments due to Covid-19 restrictions

When

  • Monday, 02 November 2020 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 19 November 2020 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 07 December 2020 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 17 December 2020 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 04 January 2021 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 21 January 2021 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 01 February 2021 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 18 February 2021 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 01 March 2021 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 18 March 2021 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 15 April 2021 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 03 May 2021 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 20 May 2021 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 07 June 2021 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 17 June 2021 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 05 July 2021 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 19 August 2021 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 06 September 2021 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 16 September 2021 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 21 October 2021 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 01 November 2021 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 18 November 2021 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 06 December 2021 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 16 December 2021 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 20 January 2022 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 07 February 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 17 February 2022 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 07 March 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 17 March 2022 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 04 April 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 21 April 2022 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 02 May 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 19 May 2022 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 06 June 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 16 June 2022 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 04 July 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 21 July 2022 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 01 August 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 18 August 2022 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 05 September 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 15 September 2022 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 20 October 2022 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 07 November 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 17 November 2022 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 05 December 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Thursday, 15 December 2022 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM

Location

Onkaparinga Libraries (Hub Library), Hub Drive, Aberfoyle Park 5159  View Map

Google Map