Happy snippers

Next date: Monday, 17 June 2024 | 09:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Arts and crafts

A Social Craft group. 

Come and learn from others or maybe pass on your own skills.

Some patterns available. 

When

  • Monday, 15 January 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 22 January 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 29 January 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 05 February 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 12 February 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 19 February 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 26 February 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 04 March 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 18 March 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 25 March 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 08 April 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 15 April 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 22 April 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 29 April 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 06 May 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 13 May 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 20 May 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 27 May 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 03 June 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 17 June 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 24 June 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 01 July 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 08 July 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 15 July 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 22 July 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 29 July 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 05 August 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 12 August 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 19 August 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 26 August 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 02 September 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 09 September 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 16 September 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 23 September 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 30 September 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 14 October 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 21 October 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 28 October 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 04 November 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 11 November 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 18 November 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 25 November 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 02 December 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 09 December 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 16 December 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Location

Aberfoyle Community Centre, 1 Jessica Street, Aberfoyle Park, 5159, View Map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Monday for 26 times.