Line dancing

Next date: Tuesday, 27 February 2024 | 07:00 PM to 08:00 PM

line dancing.jpg

Come along and have some bootscooting fun, exercise the body and the brain, no need for a partner.

Beginners welcome.

When

  • Monday, 15 January 2024 | 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 January 2024 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 22 January 2024 | 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 January 2024 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 29 January 2024 | 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 January 2024 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 05 February 2024 | 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 February 2024 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 12 February 2024 | 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 February 2024 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 19 February 2024 | 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 20 February 2024 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 26 February 2024 | 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 February 2024 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 04 March 2024 | 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 March 2024 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 March 2024 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 18 March 2024 | 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 March 2024 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 25 March 2024 | 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 March 2024 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 April 2024 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 08 April 2024 | 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 April 2024 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 15 April 2024 | 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 April 2024 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 22 April 2024 | 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 April 2024 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 29 April 2024 | 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 April 2024 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 06 May 2024 | 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 May 2024 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 13 May 2024 | 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 May 2024 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 20 May 2024 | 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 21 May 2024 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 27 May 2024 | 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 May 2024 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 03 June 2024 | 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 04 June 2024 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 11 June 2024 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 17 June 2024 | 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 18 June 2024 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 24 June 2024 | 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 25 June 2024 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 01 July 2024 | 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 July 2024 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 08 July 2024 | 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 July 2024 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 15 July 2024 | 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 July 2024 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 22 July 2024 | 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 July 2024 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 29 July 2024 | 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 July 2024 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 05 August 2024 | 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 August 2024 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 12 August 2024 | 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 August 2024 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 19 August 2024 | 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 20 August 2024 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 26 August 2024 | 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 August 2024 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 02 September 2024 | 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 September 2024 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 09 September 2024 | 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 September 2024 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 16 September 2024 | 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 17 September 2024 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 23 September 2024 | 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 September 2024 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 30 September 2024 | 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 01 October 2024 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 October 2024 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 14 October 2024 | 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 October 2024 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 21 October 2024 | 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 October 2024 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 28 October 2024 | 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 29 October 2024 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 04 November 2024 | 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 November 2024 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 11 November 2024 | 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 November 2024 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 18 November 2024 | 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 November 2024 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 25 November 2024 | 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 November 2024 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 02 December 2024 | 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 December 2024 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 09 December 2024 | 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 December 2024 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday, 16 December 2024 | 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 17 December 2024 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Location

Aberfoyle Community Centre, 1 Jessica Street, Aberfoyle Park, 5159, View Map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Monday for 81 times.