Crafty Connections

Next date: Wednesday, 29 May 2024 | 12:30 PM to 03:30 PM

Arts and crafts

Wednesdays (term time). Starting 8 February. 

Come and work on your own individual project or, if you need help with a project and need some guidance then this is the group for you!

Bring along your own project, meet new people, have a coffee and a chat.

Limited numbers. Please phone the centre on 8488 2035 to book.

When

  • Wednesday, 14 February 2024 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 February 2024 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 February 2024 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 March 2024 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 March 2024 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 March 2024 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 March 2024 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 April 2024 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 April 2024 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 May 2024 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 May 2024 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 May 2024 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 May 2024 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 29 May 2024 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 05 June 2024 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 12 June 2024 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 19 June 2024 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 26 June 2024 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 July 2024 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 July 2024 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 31 July 2024 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 07 August 2024 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 August 2024 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 August 2024 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 August 2024 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 September 2024 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 September 2024 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 September 2024 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 September 2024 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 October 2024 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 October 2024 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 30 October 2024 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 November 2024 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 November 2024 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 November 2024 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 November 2024 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 December 2024 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 December 2024 | 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM

Location

Aberfoyle Community Centre, 1 Jessica Street, Aberfoyle Park, 5159, View Map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Wednesday for 25 times.