Strength and toning

Next date: Tuesday, 25 June 2024 | 09:00 AM to 10:45 AM

kettle balls

Strength and toning can improve both your physical and mental health, reduce your stress and improve your confidence, while increasing your overall muscle and structural strength.

This class is a fantastic opportunity to meet new people while participating in a fun environment.

Tuesdays: 9am - 9.45am and 10am - 10.45am
Thursdays: 9am - 9.45am and 10am - 10.45am

 

When

  • Tuesday, 16 January 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 18 January 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 23 January 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 25 January 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 30 January 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 01 February 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 06 February 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 08 February 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 13 February 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 15 February 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 20 February 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 22 February 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 27 February 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 29 February 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 05 March 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 07 March 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 12 March 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 14 March 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 19 March 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 21 March 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 26 March 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 28 March 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 02 April 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 04 April 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 09 April 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 11 April 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 16 April 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 18 April 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 23 April 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 30 April 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 02 May 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 07 May 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 09 May 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 14 May 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 16 May 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 21 May 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 23 May 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 28 May 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 30 May 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 04 June 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 06 June 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 11 June 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 13 June 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 18 June 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 20 June 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 25 June 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 27 June 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 02 July 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 04 July 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 09 July 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 11 July 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 16 July 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 18 July 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 23 July 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 25 July 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 30 July 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 01 August 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 06 August 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 08 August 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 13 August 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 15 August 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 20 August 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 22 August 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 27 August 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 29 August 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 03 September 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 05 September 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 10 September 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 12 September 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 17 September 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 19 September 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 24 September 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 26 September 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 01 October 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 03 October 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 08 October 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 10 October 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 15 October 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 17 October 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 22 October 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 24 October 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 29 October 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 31 October 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 05 November 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 07 November 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 12 November 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 14 November 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 19 November 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 21 November 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 26 November 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 28 November 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 03 December 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 05 December 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 10 December 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 12 December 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 17 December 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 19 December 2024 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Location

Aldinga Community Centre, 7 Stewart Avenue, Aldinga Beach, 5173, View Map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Tuesday, Thursday for 52 times.