Strength and toning

Next date: Tuesday, 09 August 2022 | 09:00 AM to 10:45 AM

kettle balls

Strength and toning can improve both your physical and mental health, reduce your stress and improve your confidence, while increasing your overall muscle and structural strength.

This class is a fantastic opportunity to meet new people while participating in a fun environment.

Tuesdays: 9am - 9.45am and 10am - 10.45am
Thursdays: 9am - 9.45am and 10am - 10.45am

Bookings essential.

When

  • Tuesday, 15 February 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 17 February 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 22 February 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 24 February 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 01 March 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 03 March 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 08 March 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 10 March 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 15 March 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 17 March 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 22 March 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 24 March 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 29 March 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 31 March 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 05 April 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 07 April 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 12 April 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 14 April 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 19 April 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 21 April 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 26 April 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 28 April 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 03 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 05 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 10 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 12 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 17 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 19 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 24 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 26 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 31 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 02 June 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 07 June 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 09 June 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 14 June 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 16 June 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 21 June 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 23 June 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 28 June 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 30 June 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 05 July 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 07 July 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 12 July 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 14 July 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 19 July 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 21 July 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 26 July 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 28 July 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 02 August 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 04 August 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 09 August 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 11 August 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 16 August 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 18 August 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 23 August 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 25 August 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 30 August 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 01 September 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 06 September 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 08 September 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 13 September 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 15 September 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 20 September 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 22 September 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 27 September 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 29 September 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 04 October 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 06 October 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 11 October 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 13 October 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 18 October 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 20 October 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 25 October 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 27 October 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 01 November 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 03 November 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 08 November 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 10 November 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 15 November 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 17 November 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 22 November 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 24 November 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 29 November 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 01 December 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 06 December 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 08 December 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Tuesday, 13 December 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM
  • Thursday, 15 December 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Location

Aldinga Community Centre, 7 Stewart Avenue, Aldinga Beach 5173  View Map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Tuesday, Thursday for 38 times.