Gardening group

Next date: Monday, 08 August 2022 | 09:00 AM to 12:30 PM

tomatoes.jpg

An open community garden that reflects organic gardening methods, come along and share skills and knowledge with other like minded local community members.

 

When

  • Wednesday, 16 February 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 18 February 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 21 February 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 February 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 25 February 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 28 February 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 02 March 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 04 March 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 07 March 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 March 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 11 March 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 14 March 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 March 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 18 March 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 21 March 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 March 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 25 March 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 28 March 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 30 March 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 01 April 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 04 April 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 April 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 08 April 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 11 April 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 April 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 15 April 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 18 April 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 April 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 22 April 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 25 April 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 April 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 29 April 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 02 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 06 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 09 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 13 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 16 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 20 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 23 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 27 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 30 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 June 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 03 June 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 06 June 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 June 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 10 June 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 13 June 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 June 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 17 June 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 20 June 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 June 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 24 June 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 27 June 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 29 June 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 01 July 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 04 July 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 July 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 08 July 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 11 July 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 July 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 15 July 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 18 July 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 July 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 22 July 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 25 July 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 July 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 29 July 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 01 August 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 August 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 05 August 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 08 August 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 August 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 12 August 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 15 August 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 August 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 19 August 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 22 August 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 August 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 26 August 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 29 August 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 31 August 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 02 September 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 05 September 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 07 September 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 09 September 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 12 September 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 September 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 16 September 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 19 September 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 September 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 23 September 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 26 September 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 September 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 30 September 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 03 October 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 05 October 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 07 October 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 10 October 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 12 October 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 14 October 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 17 October 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 19 October 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 21 October 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 24 October 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 26 October 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 28 October 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 31 October 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 02 November 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 04 November 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 07 November 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 November 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 11 November 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 14 November 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 November 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 18 November 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 21 November 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 November 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 25 November 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 28 November 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 30 November 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 02 December 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 05 December 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 07 December 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 09 December 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Monday, 12 December 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 December 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Friday, 16 December 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Location

Aldinga Community Centre, 7 Stewart Avenue, Aldinga Beach 5173  View Map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Monday, Wednesday, Friday for 57 times.