Line dancing

Next date: Wednesday, 17 August 2022 | 09:15 AM to 11:30 AM

line dancing.jpg

Come along and have some boot scooting fun, exercise the body and the brain. 

  • 9.15am to 10.30am
  • 10.30am to 11.30am

No need for a partner. Meet new people, gain new friendships.

When

  • Wednesday, 16 February 2022 | 09:15 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 23 February 2022 | 09:15 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 02 March 2022 | 09:15 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 09 March 2022 | 09:15 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 16 March 2022 | 09:15 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 23 March 2022 | 09:15 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 30 March 2022 | 09:15 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 06 April 2022 | 09:15 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 13 April 2022 | 09:15 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 20 April 2022 | 09:15 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 27 April 2022 | 09:15 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 04 May 2022 | 09:15 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 11 May 2022 | 09:15 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 18 May 2022 | 09:15 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 25 May 2022 | 09:15 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 01 June 2022 | 09:15 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 08 June 2022 | 09:15 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 15 June 2022 | 09:15 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 22 June 2022 | 09:15 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 29 June 2022 | 09:15 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 06 July 2022 | 09:15 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 13 July 2022 | 09:15 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 20 July 2022 | 09:15 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 27 July 2022 | 09:15 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 03 August 2022 | 09:15 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 10 August 2022 | 09:15 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 17 August 2022 | 09:15 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 24 August 2022 | 09:15 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 31 August 2022 | 09:15 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 07 September 2022 | 09:15 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 14 September 2022 | 09:15 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 21 September 2022 | 09:15 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 28 September 2022 | 09:15 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 05 October 2022 | 09:15 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 12 October 2022 | 09:15 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 19 October 2022 | 09:15 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 26 October 2022 | 09:15 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 02 November 2022 | 09:15 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 09 November 2022 | 09:15 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 16 November 2022 | 09:15 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 23 November 2022 | 09:15 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 30 November 2022 | 09:15 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 07 December 2022 | 09:15 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 14 December 2022 | 09:15 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 21 December 2022 | 09:15 AM - 11:30 AM

Location

Aldinga Community Centre, 7 Stewart Avenue, Aldinga Beach 5173  View Map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Wednesday for 19 times.