Tai Chi & Chi Kung

Next date: Tuesday, 04 October 2022 | 01:05 PM to 02:30 PM

scc-tai-chi.jpg

Interested in learning and practicing the ancient art of Tai Chi, also known as meditation in motion.

No experience necessary and all levels welcome.

Bookings essential by calling the centre on 8386 3319.

When

  • Tuesday, 07 June 2022 | 01:05 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 June 2022 | 01:05 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 21 June 2022 | 01:05 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 June 2022 | 01:05 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 July 2022 | 01:05 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 July 2022 | 01:05 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 July 2022 | 01:05 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 July 2022 | 01:05 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 August 2022 | 01:05 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 August 2022 | 01:05 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 August 2022 | 01:05 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 August 2022 | 01:05 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 August 2022 | 01:05 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 September 2022 | 01:05 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 September 2022 | 01:05 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 20 September 2022 | 01:05 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 September 2022 | 01:05 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 04 October 2022 | 01:05 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 11 October 2022 | 01:05 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 18 October 2022 | 01:05 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 25 October 2022 | 01:05 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 01 November 2022 | 01:05 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 November 2022 | 01:05 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 November 2022 | 01:05 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 November 2022 | 01:05 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 29 November 2022 | 01:05 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 December 2022 | 01:05 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 December 2022 | 01:05 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 20 December 2022 | 01:05 PM - 02:30 PM

Location

Seaford Community Centre, Beechwood Grove, Seaford 5169  View Map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Tuesday for 12 times.