Senior fitness

Next date: Thursday, 29 September 2022 | 09:15 AM to 10:15 AM

fitness.jpg

Fun, strengthening and low impact exercise for seniors. All level of fitness welcome.

Bookings essential by calling the centre on 8386 3319.

When

  • Thursday, 02 June 2022 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 09 June 2022 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 16 June 2022 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 23 June 2022 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 30 June 2022 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 07 July 2022 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 14 July 2022 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 21 July 2022 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 28 July 2022 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 04 August 2022 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 11 August 2022 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 18 August 2022 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 25 August 2022 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 01 September 2022 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 08 September 2022 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 15 September 2022 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 22 September 2022 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 29 September 2022 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 06 October 2022 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 13 October 2022 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 20 October 2022 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 27 October 2022 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 03 November 2022 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 10 November 2022 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 17 November 2022 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 24 November 2022 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 01 December 2022 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 08 December 2022 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 15 December 2022 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Thursday, 22 December 2022 | 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM

Location

Seaford Community Centre, Beechwood Grove, Seaford 5169  View Map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Thursday for 13 times.