Dry areas

The City of Onkaparinga has alcohol restrictions (dry areas) enforced at the following locations:

  • Happy Valley Sports Oval, Aberfoyle Park
  • An area at Christies Beach foreshore (excluding the caravan park)
  • An area of the Moana foreshore and Moana Sands Conservation Park
  • Graham Rabbet Reserve, Moana South
  • Tarnnanga Reserve, Morphett Vale
  • Noarlunga Centre
  • Jubilee Adventure Playground, Port Noarlunga
  • An area at the Port Noarlunga foreshore
  • Seaford District Centre
  • Reserve area at Woodcroft.

For detailed information on dry zones, please visit the Consumer and Business Services website.

This element requires javascript to be enabled.

Please wait while we load your map...