Gardening Group

Next date: Wednesday, 17 August 2022 | 09:00 AM to 10:30 AM

gardening.jpg

No gardening experience necessary, just come along and join in the fun, enjoy spending time in the garden, meet new friends and finish with a cuppa.

 

When

  • Wednesday, 01 June 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 08 June 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 15 June 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 22 June 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 29 June 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 06 July 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 13 July 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 20 July 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 27 July 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 03 August 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 10 August 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 17 August 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 24 August 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 31 August 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 07 September 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 14 September 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 21 September 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 28 September 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 05 October 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 12 October 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 19 October 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 26 October 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 02 November 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 09 November 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 16 November 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 23 November 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 30 November 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 07 December 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 14 December 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 21 December 2022 | 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Location

Seaford Community Centre, Beechwood Grove, Seaford 5169  View Map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Wednesday for 19 times.