Cabana Beach Club

Onkaparinga Summer

Please note: due to the extreme heat, the start time will be postponed until 5pm.

Licenced lounge area on the sand with food and drink service (from Hortas Kiosk).

On the sand in front of Hortas Restaurant.

When

  • Saturday, 09 November 2019 | 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Sunday, 10 November 2019 | 12:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Saturday, 16 November 2019 | 12:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Sunday, 17 November 2019 | 12:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Saturday, 23 November 2019 | 12:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Sunday, 24 November 2019 | 12:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Saturday, 30 November 2019 | 12:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Sunday, 01 December 2019 | 12:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Saturday, 07 December 2019 | 12:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Sunday, 08 December 2019 | 12:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Saturday, 14 December 2019 | 12:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Sunday, 15 December 2019 | 12:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, 16 December 2019 | 12:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 17 December 2019 | 12:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 December 2019 | 12:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, 19 December 2019 | 12:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, 20 December 2019 | 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Saturday, 21 December 2019 | 12:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Sunday, 22 December 2019 | 12:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, 23 December 2019 | 12:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 December 2019 | 12:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, 26 December 2019 | 12:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, 27 December 2019 | 12:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Saturday, 28 December 2019 | 12:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Sunday, 29 December 2019 | 12:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, 30 December 2019 | 12:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 31 December 2019 | 12:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 January 2020 | 12:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, 02 January 2020 | 12:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, 03 January 2020 | 12:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Saturday, 04 January 2020 | 12:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Sunday, 05 January 2020 | 12:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, 06 January 2020 | 12:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 January 2020 | 12:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 January 2020 | 12:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, 09 January 2020 | 12:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, 10 January 2020 | 12:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Saturday, 11 January 2020 | 12:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Sunday, 12 January 2020 | 12:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, 13 January 2020 | 12:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 January 2020 | 12:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 January 2020 | 12:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, 16 January 2020 | 12:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, 17 January 2020 | 12:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Saturday, 18 January 2020 | 12:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Sunday, 19 January 2020 | 12:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, 20 January 2020 | 12:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 21 January 2020 | 12:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 January 2020 | 12:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, 23 January 2020 | 12:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, 24 January 2020 | 12:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Saturday, 25 January 2020 | 12:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Sunday, 26 January 2020 | 12:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, 27 January 2020 | 12:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 January 2020 | 12:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 29 January 2020 | 12:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, 30 January 2020 | 12:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, 31 January 2020 | 12:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Saturday, 01 February 2020 | 12:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Sunday, 02 February 2020 | 12:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Saturday, 08 February 2020 | 12:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Sunday, 09 February 2020 | 12:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Saturday, 15 February 2020 | 12:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Sunday, 16 February 2020 | 12:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Saturday, 22 February 2020 | 12:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Sunday, 23 February 2020 | 12:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Sunday, 01 March 2020 | 12:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Location

On the sand in front of Hortas Restaurant.

Port Noarlunga beach, Esplanade, Port Noarlunga 5167  View Map

Google Map