Cabana Beach Club

Next date: Thursday, 20 January 2022 | 12:00 PM to 09:00 PM

Onkaparinga Summer

Licenced lounge area with food and drink service on the sandy foreshore of Port Noarlunga.

When

  • Saturday, 04 December 2021 | 12:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Sunday, 05 December 2021 | 12:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, 10 December 2021 | 12:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Saturday, 11 December 2021 | 12:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Sunday, 12 December 2021 | 12:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, 13 December 2021 | 12:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 December 2021 | 12:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 December 2021 | 12:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, 16 December 2021 | 12:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, 17 December 2021 | 12:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Saturday, 18 December 2021 | 12:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Sunday, 19 December 2021 | 12:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, 20 December 2021 | 12:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 21 December 2021 | 12:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 December 2021 | 12:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, 23 December 2021 | 12:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, 24 December 2021 | 12:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Sunday, 26 December 2021 | 12:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, 27 December 2021 | 12:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 December 2021 | 12:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 29 December 2021 | 12:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, 30 December 2021 | 12:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, 31 December 2021 | 12:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Saturday, 01 January 2022 | 12:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Sunday, 02 January 2022 | 12:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, 03 January 2022 | 12:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 04 January 2022 | 12:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 05 January 2022 | 12:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, 06 January 2022 | 12:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, 07 January 2022 | 12:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Saturday, 08 January 2022 | 12:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Sunday, 09 January 2022 | 12:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, 10 January 2022 | 12:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 11 January 2022 | 12:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 12 January 2022 | 12:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, 13 January 2022 | 12:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, 14 January 2022 | 12:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Saturday, 15 January 2022 | 12:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Sunday, 16 January 2022 | 12:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, 17 January 2022 | 12:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 18 January 2022 | 12:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 19 January 2022 | 12:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, 20 January 2022 | 12:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, 21 January 2022 | 12:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Saturday, 22 January 2022 | 12:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Sunday, 23 January 2022 | 12:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, 24 January 2022 | 12:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 25 January 2022 | 12:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 26 January 2022 | 12:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, 27 January 2022 | 12:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, 28 January 2022 | 12:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Saturday, 29 January 2022 | 12:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Sunday, 30 January 2022 | 12:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Location

On the sandy foreshore of Port Noarlunga

Port Noarlunga beach, Esplanade, Port Noarlunga 5167  View Map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 day(s) for 11 times.