Men's Breakfast

Next date: Wednesday, 17 July 2024 | 08:00 AM to 10:00 AM

breakfast.jpg

Socialise and connect with other men. Includes guest speakers.

 

When

  • Wednesday, 21 February 2024 | 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 20 March 2024 | 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 17 April 2024 | 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 15 May 2024 | 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 19 June 2024 | 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 17 July 2024 | 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 21 August 2024 | 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 18 September 2024 | 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 16 October 2024 | 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 20 November 2024 | 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, 18 December 2024 | 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Location

Aberfoyle Community Centre, 1 Jessica Street, Aberfoyle Park, 5159, View Map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the Third Wednesday of every 1 month(s) for 6 times.