Foodbank Mobile Food Hub

Next date: Thursday, 25 July 2024 | 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Foodbank

The Mobile Food Hub is a pop up affordable grocery store for those on a low income, providing food relief for those in need. Low cost groceries, free fruit, vegetables and bread.

To access this service you need a referral voucher which you can get from the community centre anytime during our opening hours.

Foodbank vouchers are available from Seaford Community Centre anytime during opening hours.

View the mobile food hub calendar

When

  • Thursday, 22 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 07 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 21 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 04 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 18 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 02 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 16 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 30 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 13 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 27 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 11 July 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 25 July 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 08 August 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 22 August 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 05 September 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 19 September 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 03 October 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 17 October 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 31 October 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 14 November 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 28 November 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 12 December 2024 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Location

Seaford Community Centre, Beechwood Grove, Seaford, 5169, View Map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 2 week(s) on Thursday for 11 times.