Friendship Club

Next date: Monday, 27 January 2020 | 09:30 AM to 02:30 PM

Friendship club.jpg

Blending respite, friendship and fun, our friendship club is for frail older people, people with dementia or people with a disability who live in the City of Onkaparinga and have a carer. Qualified staff and trained volunteers provide a professional support program in a safe and welcoming environment.

Activities include:

  • guest speakers
  • board and table games
  • regular outings
  • hot lunches
  • gentle exercise
  • entertainment.

Friendship Club provides participants over the age of 65 with meaningful activities working on wellbeing whilst supporting and facilitating independence and choice in a safe and stimulating environment.

My Aged Care referral required (MAC) Tel:1800 200 422 www.myagedcare.gov.au

For more information contact the Coordinator on 8186 5501 or email nicola.chadburn@onkaparinga.sa.gov.au

 

 

When

  • Monday, 13 January 2020 | 09:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 16 January 2020 | 09:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 20 January 2020 | 09:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 23 January 2020 | 09:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 27 January 2020 | 09:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 30 January 2020 | 09:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 03 February 2020 | 09:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 06 February 2020 | 09:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 10 February 2020 | 09:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 13 February 2020 | 09:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 17 February 2020 | 09:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 20 February 2020 | 09:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 24 February 2020 | 09:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 27 February 2020 | 09:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 02 March 2020 | 09:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 05 March 2020 | 09:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 09 March 2020 | 09:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 12 March 2020 | 09:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 16 March 2020 | 09:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 19 March 2020 | 09:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 23 March 2020 | 09:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 26 March 2020 | 09:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 30 March 2020 | 09:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 02 April 2020 | 09:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 06 April 2020 | 09:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 09 April 2020 | 09:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 13 April 2020 | 09:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 16 April 2020 | 09:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 20 April 2020 | 09:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 23 April 2020 | 09:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 27 April 2020 | 09:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 30 April 2020 | 09:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 04 May 2020 | 09:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 07 May 2020 | 09:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 11 May 2020 | 09:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 14 May 2020 | 09:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 18 May 2020 | 09:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 21 May 2020 | 09:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 25 May 2020 | 09:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 28 May 2020 | 09:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 01 June 2020 | 09:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 04 June 2020 | 09:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 08 June 2020 | 09:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 11 June 2020 | 09:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 15 June 2020 | 09:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 18 June 2020 | 09:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 22 June 2020 | 09:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 25 June 2020 | 09:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 29 June 2020 | 09:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 02 July 2020 | 09:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 06 July 2020 | 09:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 09 July 2020 | 09:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 13 July 2020 | 09:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 16 July 2020 | 09:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 20 July 2020 | 09:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 23 July 2020 | 09:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 27 July 2020 | 09:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 30 July 2020 | 09:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 03 August 2020 | 09:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 06 August 2020 | 09:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 10 August 2020 | 09:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 13 August 2020 | 09:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 17 August 2020 | 09:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 20 August 2020 | 09:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 24 August 2020 | 09:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 27 August 2020 | 09:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 31 August 2020 | 09:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 03 September 2020 | 09:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 07 September 2020 | 09:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 10 September 2020 | 09:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 14 September 2020 | 09:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 17 September 2020 | 09:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 21 September 2020 | 09:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 24 September 2020 | 09:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 28 September 2020 | 09:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 01 October 2020 | 09:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 05 October 2020 | 09:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 08 October 2020 | 09:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 12 October 2020 | 09:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 15 October 2020 | 09:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 19 October 2020 | 09:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 22 October 2020 | 09:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 26 October 2020 | 09:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 29 October 2020 | 09:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 02 November 2020 | 09:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 05 November 2020 | 09:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 09 November 2020 | 09:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 12 November 2020 | 09:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 16 November 2020 | 09:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 19 November 2020 | 09:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 23 November 2020 | 09:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 26 November 2020 | 09:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 30 November 2020 | 09:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 03 December 2020 | 09:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 07 December 2020 | 09:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 10 December 2020 | 09:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Monday, 14 December 2020 | 09:30 AM - 02:30 PM
  • Thursday, 17 December 2020 | 09:30 AM - 02:30 PM

Location

Wakefield House, 65 Acre Avenue, Morphett Vale 5162  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Monday, Thursday for 94 times.