STEM Club - Aldinga Library

Next date: Saturday, 21 September 2019 | 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Aldinga Library STEM Club

Come and join Dom to design, build and program in a range of hands-on problem solving projects.

For more information phone the library on 8384 0022.

BOOK NOW

 

When

  • Saturday, 01 June 2019 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 08 June 2019 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 15 June 2019 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 22 June 2019 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 29 June 2019 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 06 July 2019 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 13 July 2019 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 20 July 2019 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 27 July 2019 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 03 August 2019 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 10 August 2019 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 17 August 2019 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 24 August 2019 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 31 August 2019 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 07 September 2019 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 14 September 2019 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 21 September 2019 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 28 September 2019 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 05 October 2019 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 12 October 2019 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 19 October 2019 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 26 October 2019 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 02 November 2019 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 09 November 2019 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 16 November 2019 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 23 November 2019 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 30 November 2019 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 07 December 2019 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 14 December 2019 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 21 December 2019 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location

Aldinga Library, 11 Central Way, Aldinga Beach 5173  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 2 week(s) on Saturday for 14 times.