Storytime - Willunga Library

Next date: Tuesday, 28 June 2022 | 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

MainImage.jpg
Join Willunga Library as we sing, dance, and read stories.

3 - 5 years

Please join us in person as we read stories and sing songs.

Reading aloud to your child helps nurture a love of language. These sessions will create a sense of warmth and comfort with books and reading and you and your child will begin to share many favourite stories and characters.

COVID-19 guidelines:

• Numbers at sessions will be strictly limited to adhere to COVID-19 requirements

• Limit of 1 adult per child attending

• All attendees must book via Eventbrite

• Families must keep a physical distance from other families and follow guidance from staff

• We won’t be using shared equipment such as musical instruments

• No food or drinks to be consumed while the session is running

Contact your local library for more information about restrictions

When

  • Tuesday, 03 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 10 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 17 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 24 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 31 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 07 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 14 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 21 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 28 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 05 July 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Location

Willunga Library, St Peters Terrace, Willunga 5172  View Map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.