Reading Cafe - Noarlunga library

Next date: Friday, 28 October 2022 | 02:00 PM to 03:30 PM

MainImage.png
Join us in the library for a relaxed afternoon of book chatter in our Reading Cafe.

Bring your current read and share what you like, love or loathe about it in a safe, relaxed, friendly environment.

Feel free to bring more than one book if desired.

FREE | Tea, coffee & biscuits provided

Bookings preferred. Book here or phone 8384 0655.

COVID-SAFE Guidelines:

Please follow accepted hygiene measures including sanitising hands when entering the building and staying home if you are unwell.

Please follow accepted physical distancing measures of 1.5m.

This activity may be switched to online, cancelled or postponed as advice from SA Health changes.

Photographic Consent Guidelines:

By attending this event you consent for you, and any persons you are responsible for, being photographed and/or filmed and agree that the City of Onkaparinga and other organisations may use the resulting photographs or film for promotional purposes, including by publishing them in print or other media.

Please see one of our staff if you do not wish to be photographed or filmed.

When

  • Friday, 25 February 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Saturday, 26 March 2022 | 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Friday, 29 April 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Saturday, 28 May 2022 | 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Friday, 24 June 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Saturday, 30 July 2022 | 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Friday, 26 August 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Saturday, 24 September 2022 | 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Friday, 28 October 2022 | 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Saturday, 26 November 2022 | 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM

Location

Noarlunga Library, Hannah Road, Noarlunga Centre 5168  View Map

Google Map