MakerLab - Seaford Library

Next date: Wednesday, 03 July 2024 | 03:30 PM to 04:30 PM

MainImage.jpg
Get involved with making and doing a range of STEAM inspired activities. Learn something new!

Term 2 Theme - Design

Wednesday 22 May - Badge Making

Unlock your creativity and design your own badges! Use our existing templates or draw your own design, and then use our badge maker to bring your badges to life.

Wednesday 12 Jun - 3D Design

Join our 3D design class for absolute beginners! Learn some basic 3D design skills and then try them out to make your very own 3D design. Export your 3D design into AR and hold it in your hands. This class requires lots of patience and persistence, and may require hands-on assistance from parents/caregivers.

Wednesday 3 Jul - Cricut Labels

Make a label or sticker using our Cricut Joy machine! Ever wanted to make your own sticker or label for your drink bottle or lunchbox? Come along to our session where you will learn how to make your own PNG sticker and then use our Cricut Joy to cut it out on removable vinyl.


For ages 8+ | Free activity

Bookings essential

Please book a ticket for every child attending. Adults do not require a ticket

Parent or caregiver supervision is required at this activity.

Please contact Seaford Library on 8384 0044 for more information.


Please follow accepted hygiene measures including sanitising hands when entering the building and staying home if you, or your child are unwell.


By attending this event you consent for you, and any persons you are responsible for, being photographed and/or filmed and agree that the City of Onkaparinga and other organisations may use the resulting photographs and film for promotional purposes, including by publishing them in print and other media. Please see one of our event staff if you do not wish to be photographed or filmed.

When

  • Tuesday, 24 May 2022 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 June 2022 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 July 2022 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 August 2022 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 September 2022 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 September 2022 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 November 2022 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 29 November 2022 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 December 2022 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 February 2023 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 March 2023 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 05 April 2023 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 May 2023 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 June 2023 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 05 July 2023 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 August 2023 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 September 2023 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 September 2023 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 November 2023 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 29 November 2023 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 December 2023 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 February 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 March 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 April 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 May 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 12 June 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 July 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM

Location

Seaford Library, Grand Boulevard, Seaford, 5169, View Map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.