Lego Club - Seaford Library

Next date: Monday, 24 June 2024 | 03:30 PM to 04:30 PM

MainImage.jpg
After School Activity

Lego Club - Drop-in Activity


Join us for weekly challenges and Lego building fun!

Every Monday 3.30 - 4.30pm, during the school term.

Suitable for primary aged children.

Parental supervision required.

Lego provided.

No bookings required.

Further enquiries phone Seaford Library 8384 0044


Please follow accepted hygiene measures including sanitising hands when entering the building and staying home if you, or your child are unwell.

By attending this event you consent for you, and any persons you are responsible for, being photographed and/or filmed and agree that the City of Onkaparinga and other organisations may use the resulting photographs and film for promotional purposes, including by publishing them in print and other media. Please see one of our event staff if you do not wish to be photographed or filmed.



When

  • Monday, 29 January 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Monday, 05 February 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Monday, 12 February 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Monday, 19 February 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Monday, 26 February 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Monday, 04 March 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Monday, 11 March 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Monday, 18 March 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Monday, 25 March 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Monday, 01 April 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Monday, 08 April 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Monday, 29 April 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Monday, 06 May 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Monday, 13 May 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Monday, 20 May 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Monday, 27 May 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Monday, 03 June 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Monday, 10 June 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Monday, 17 June 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Monday, 24 June 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Monday, 01 July 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Monday, 22 July 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Monday, 29 July 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Monday, 05 August 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Monday, 12 August 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Monday, 19 August 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Monday, 26 August 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Monday, 02 September 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Monday, 09 September 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Monday, 16 September 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Monday, 23 September 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Monday, 14 October 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Monday, 21 October 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Monday, 28 October 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Monday, 04 November 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Monday, 11 November 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Monday, 18 November 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Monday, 25 November 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Monday, 02 December 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Monday, 09 December 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM

Location

Seaford Library, Grand Boulevard, Seaford, 5169, View Map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.