LEGO Club at Aldinga Library

Next date: Tuesday, 27 February 2024 | 03:30 PM to 04:30 PM

MainImage.jpg
LEGO Challenges to put your skills to the test! Photos to keep track of all your cool creations and awesome prizes to be won.

Join Aldinga LEGO club and you'll have your own LEGO Challenge Booklet to fill with photos of all your fantastic creations. Complete enough challenges to earn fun prizes.

Suitable for children 5+.

Parental supervision is essential - stay and play!

Tuesdays during term time, 3.30-4.30. No bookings required.

For more information call Aldinga Library on 8384 0022.

Please follow accepted hygiene measures including sanitising hands when entering the building and staying home if you are unwell.By attending this event you consent for you, and any persons you are responsible for, being photographed and/or filmed and agree that the City of Onkaparinga and other organisations may use the resulting photographs and film for promotional purposes, including by publishing them in print and other media. Please see one of our event staff if you do not wish to be photographed or filmed.

When

  • Tuesday, 30 January 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 February 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 February 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 20 February 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 February 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 March 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 March 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 March 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 March 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 April 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 April 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 April 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 May 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 May 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 21 May 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 May 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 04 June 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 11 June 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 18 June 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 25 June 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 July 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 July 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 July 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 August 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 August 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 20 August 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 August 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 September 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 September 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 17 September 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 September 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 October 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 October 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 29 October 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 November 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 November 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 November 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 November 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 December 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 December 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM

Location

Aldinga Librarry, 11 Central Way, Aldinga Beach, 5173, View Map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.