Family History Help - Noarlunga library

Next date: Tuesday, 11 May 2021 | 02:00 PM to 04:00 PM

MainImage.jpg
One on one help sessions with our Local History team

Let us help you with your family history research. Whether you're a beginner or further along in your journey, our Local History staff and volunteers can assist you to get started or break down those brick walls.

Sessions are strictly half an hour and bookings are essential.

Please phone Noarlunga Library to book a time on 8384 0655.

At this activity we ask that you remember to wash your hands or use sanitiser provided, maintain physical distancing and stay home if you are unwell. We will notify you by email if there are any changes prior to the session.

When

  • Tuesday, 03 November 2020 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 November 2020 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 17 November 2020 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 November 2020 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 01 December 2020 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 December 2020 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 December 2020 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 December 2020 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 29 December 2020 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 January 2021 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 January 2021 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 January 2021 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 January 2021 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 February 2021 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 February 2021 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 February 2021 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 February 2021 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 March 2021 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 March 2021 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 March 2021 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 March 2021 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 March 2021 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 April 2021 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 April 2021 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 20 April 2021 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 April 2021 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 04 May 2021 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 11 May 2021 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 18 May 2021 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 25 May 2021 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 01 June 2021 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 June 2021 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 June 2021 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 June 2021 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 29 June 2021 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 July 2021 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 July 2021 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 20 July 2021 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 July 2021 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 August 2021 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 August 2021 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 17 August 2021 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 August 2021 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 31 August 2021 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 September 2021 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 September 2021 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 21 September 2021 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 September 2021 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 October 2021 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 October 2021 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 October 2021 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 October 2021 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 November 2021 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 November 2021 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 November 2021 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 November 2021 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 November 2021 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 December 2021 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 December 2021 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 21 December 2021 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 December 2021 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 04 January 2022 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 11 January 2022 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 18 January 2022 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 25 January 2022 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 01 February 2022 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 February 2022 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 February 2022 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 February 2022 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 01 March 2022 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 March 2022 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 March 2022 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 March 2022 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 29 March 2022 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 April 2022 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 April 2022 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 April 2022 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 April 2022 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 May 2022 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 May 2022 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 17 May 2022 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 May 2022 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 31 May 2022 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 June 2022 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 June 2022 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 21 June 2022 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 June 2022 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 July 2022 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 July 2022 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 July 2022 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 July 2022 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 August 2022 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 August 2022 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 August 2022 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 August 2022 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 August 2022 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 September 2022 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 September 2022 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 20 September 2022 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 September 2022 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 04 October 2022 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 11 October 2022 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 18 October 2022 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 25 October 2022 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 01 November 2022 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 November 2022 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM

Location

Noarlunga Library, Hannah Road, Noarlunga Centre 5168  View Map

Google Map