Family History Help - Aldinga Library

Next date: Monday, 06 December 2021 | 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

MainImage.jpg
One on one help sessions with our Local History team

Let us help you with your family history research. Whether you're a beginner or further along in your journey, our Local History staff and volunteers can assist you to get started or break down those brick walls.

Sessions are half an hour and bookings are essential.

Please phone Aldinga Library to book a time on 8384 0022

At this activity we ask that you remember to wash your hands or use sanitiser provided, maintain physical distancing and stay home if you are unwell. We will notify you by email if there are any changes prior to the session.

When

  • Monday, 18 October 2021 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 25 October 2021 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 08 November 2021 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 15 November 2021 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 22 November 2021 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 29 November 2021 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 06 December 2021 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 13 December 2021 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 20 December 2021 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 31 January 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 07 February 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 14 February 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 21 February 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 28 February 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 07 March 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 14 March 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 21 March 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 28 March 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 04 April 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 11 April 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 18 April 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 25 April 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 02 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 09 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 16 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 23 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 30 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 06 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 13 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 20 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location

Aldinga Library, 11 Central Way, Aldinga Beach 5173  View Map

Google Map