Chess & Checkers Club - Weekly - Seaford Library

Next date: Tuesday, 09 March 2021 | 03:30 PM to 04:45 PM

MainImage.jpg
Chess & Checkers Club - Weekly - Seaford Library

Chess & Checkers Club - Seaford Library

Come and enjoy the games of Chess, Checkers (Draughts) and Chinese Checkers.

Every Tuesday 3.30 - 4.45pm, weekly.

Suitable for adults and youth ages 8+

All are welcome who have an interest in strategy games or puzzles and would like to meet new people!

Game boards provided.  (Sanitised before use)

No bookings required | Parental supervision required for ages 13 and under.

Further enquiries phone Seaford Library 8384 0044

Disclaimer: “We may need to cancel these activities based on COVID-19 restrictions”

When

  • Tuesday, 01 September 2020 | 03:30 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 September 2020 | 03:30 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 September 2020 | 03:30 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 September 2020 | 03:30 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 29 September 2020 | 03:30 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 October 2020 | 03:30 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 October 2020 | 03:30 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 20 October 2020 | 03:30 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 October 2020 | 03:30 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 November 2020 | 03:30 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 November 2020 | 03:30 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 17 November 2020 | 03:30 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 November 2020 | 03:30 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 01 December 2020 | 03:30 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 December 2020 | 03:30 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 December 2020 | 03:30 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 December 2020 | 03:30 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 January 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 January 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 January 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 February 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 February 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 February 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 February 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 March 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 March 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 March 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 March 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 March 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 April 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 April 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 20 April 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 April 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 04 May 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 11 May 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 18 May 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 25 May 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 01 June 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 June 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 June 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 June 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Tuesday, 29 June 2021 | 03:30 PM - 04:45 PM

Location

Seaford Library, Grand Boulevard, Seaford 5169  View Map

Google Map