Babytime (ages birth-18 months)- Aldinga Library

Next date: Friday, 25 June 2021 | 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Join us at Aldinga Library for Babytime! This activity is suitable for ages 0-18 months.

Babytime is a fun and interactive session based around early literacy skills and development. Join us as we read stories, sing songs, and participate in a wide variety of fun activities!

Please book a ticket for every person attending, i.e. 1 adult and 2 babies will require 3 tickets.

For more information, Aldinga Library can be contacted on 8384 0022.

COVID-19 guidelines:

• Numbers at sessions will be strictly limited to adhere to COVID-19 requirements

• Limit of 1 adult per child attending

• All attendees must book via Eventbrite

• Maintain physical distancing from staff and other participants

Contact your local library for more information about restrictions.

When

  • Friday, 30 April 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 07 May 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 14 May 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 21 May 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 28 May 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 04 June 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 11 June 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 18 June 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 25 June 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 02 July 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Location

Aldinga Library, 11 Central Way, Aldinga Beach 5173  View Map

Google Map