Cast your vote for one of Onkaparinga’s Top Tourism Towns

Published on 12 April 2021

An aerial view of the coastline at Christies Beach.

Six Onkaparinga towns have been named finalists in the inaugural SA Top Tourism Town Awards and they’re seeking your vote.

Aldinga, Christies Beach, McLaren Flat, McLaren Vale, Port Noarlunga and Willunga have been named as finalists in the Tourism Industry Council of SA awards and voting is now open until Friday 23 April.

Not sure which township to vote for? As part of voting, you can read their short feature article, as well as check out their video and itineraries for inspiration.

Read the full article.