Woodcroft Writers at WMVNC

Next date: Tuesday, 05 July 2022 | 12:30 PM to 03:00 PM

Writing

Lively discussions ensue as the writers enjoy sharing their written work whilst keeping the creative juices flowing!

Welcoming adults who share an interest in poetry, short stories, novels, life histories and/or plays. 

www.woodcroftwriters.wordpress.com

 

When

  • Tuesday, 01 February 2022 | 12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 February 2022 | 12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 February 2022 | 12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 February 2022 | 12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 01 March 2022 | 12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 March 2022 | 12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 March 2022 | 12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 March 2022 | 12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 29 March 2022 | 12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 April 2022 | 12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 April 2022 | 12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 May 2022 | 12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 May 2022 | 12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 17 May 2022 | 12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 May 2022 | 12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 31 May 2022 | 12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 June 2022 | 12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 June 2022 | 12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 21 June 2022 | 12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 June 2022 | 12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 July 2022 | 12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 July 2022 | 12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 August 2022 | 12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 August 2022 | 12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 August 2022 | 12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 August 2022 | 12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 August 2022 | 12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 September 2022 | 12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 September 2022 | 12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 20 September 2022 | 12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 September 2022 | 12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 18 October 2022 | 12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 25 October 2022 | 12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 01 November 2022 | 12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 November 2022 | 12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 November 2022 | 12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 November 2022 | 12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 29 November 2022 | 12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 December 2022 | 12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 December 2022 | 12:30 PM - 03:00 PM

Location

Woodcroft Morphett Vale Neighbourhood Centre, 175 Bains Road Morphett Vale SA, (same building as Woodcroft Library), Morphett Vale 5162  View Map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Tuesday for 20 times.