Southern Mens Chat Group at WMVNC

Next date: Wednesday, 17 August 2022 | 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM

WMVNC Mens chat banner.jpg

Enjoy meeting each week in a relaxed, supported and sociable environment. Informal chat and outings.

Come along and listen or share in topics such as current affairs, sports and events, just to name a few.

Guest speakers, bus trips and lunches.

When

  • Wednesday, 03 November 2021 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 November 2021 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 November 2021 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 November 2021 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 December 2021 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 December 2021 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 December 2021 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 December 2021 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 29 December 2021 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 05 January 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 12 January 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 19 January 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 26 January 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 02 February 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 February 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 February 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 February 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 02 March 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 March 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 March 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 March 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 30 March 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 April 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 April 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 April 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 April 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 May 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 May 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 May 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 May 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 June 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 June 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 June 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 June 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 29 June 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 July 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 July 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 July 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 July 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 August 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 August 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 August 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 August 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 31 August 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 07 September 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 September 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 September 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 September 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 05 October 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 12 October 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 19 October 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 26 October 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 02 November 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 November 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 November 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 November 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 30 November 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 07 December 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 December 2022 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Location

Woodcroft Morphett Vale Neighbourhood Centre, 175 Bains Road, Morphett Vale 5162  View Map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Wednesday for 18 times.