Heart Foundation Walking Group WMVNC

Next date: Monday, 08 August 2022 | 09:00 AM to 09:45 AM

Heart Foundation Walking

Join the Woodcroft Morphett Vale Neighbourhood Centre and take positive steps to help reduce stress, have a healthier body and most of all, be happy.

Walking in a group helps you stay safe when exercising.

Make friends. Be part of your community.

When

  • Monday, 31 January 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Thursday, 03 February 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Monday, 07 February 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Thursday, 10 February 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Monday, 14 February 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Thursday, 17 February 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Monday, 21 February 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Thursday, 24 February 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Monday, 28 February 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Thursday, 03 March 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Monday, 07 March 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Thursday, 10 March 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Monday, 14 March 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Thursday, 17 March 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Monday, 21 March 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Thursday, 24 March 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Monday, 28 March 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Thursday, 31 March 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Monday, 04 April 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Thursday, 07 April 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Monday, 11 April 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Thursday, 14 April 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Monday, 18 April 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Thursday, 21 April 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Monday, 25 April 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Thursday, 28 April 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Monday, 02 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Thursday, 05 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Monday, 09 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Thursday, 12 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Monday, 16 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Thursday, 19 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Monday, 23 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Thursday, 26 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Monday, 30 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Thursday, 02 June 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Monday, 06 June 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Thursday, 09 June 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Monday, 13 June 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Thursday, 16 June 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Monday, 20 June 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Thursday, 23 June 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Monday, 27 June 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Thursday, 30 June 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Monday, 04 July 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Thursday, 07 July 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Monday, 11 July 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Thursday, 14 July 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Monday, 18 July 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Thursday, 21 July 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Monday, 25 July 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Thursday, 28 July 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Monday, 01 August 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Thursday, 04 August 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Monday, 08 August 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Thursday, 11 August 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Monday, 15 August 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Thursday, 18 August 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Monday, 22 August 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Thursday, 25 August 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Monday, 29 August 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Thursday, 01 September 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Monday, 05 September 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Thursday, 08 September 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Monday, 12 September 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Thursday, 15 September 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Monday, 19 September 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Thursday, 22 September 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Monday, 26 September 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Thursday, 29 September 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Monday, 03 October 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Thursday, 06 October 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Monday, 10 October 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Thursday, 13 October 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Monday, 17 October 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Thursday, 20 October 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Monday, 24 October 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Thursday, 27 October 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Monday, 31 October 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Thursday, 03 November 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Monday, 07 November 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Thursday, 10 November 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Monday, 14 November 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Thursday, 17 November 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Monday, 21 November 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Thursday, 24 November 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Monday, 28 November 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Thursday, 01 December 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Monday, 05 December 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Thursday, 08 December 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Monday, 12 December 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Thursday, 15 December 2022 | 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM

Location

Meet in the carpark behind Fasta Pasta

Fasta Pasta, Cnr Pimpala and Main South Roads, Reynella 5161  View Map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Monday, Thursday for 38 times.