Behind the Seams at WMVNC

Next date: Wednesday, 10 August 2022 | 01:00 PM to 03:30 PM

Sewing

Come in and learn to do some simple sewing.

Our volunteers will help you out on our sewing machines.

Wednesdays, 1-3.30pm.

No bookings required.

When

  • Wednesday, 02 February 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 February 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 February 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 February 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 02 March 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 March 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 March 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 March 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 30 March 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 April 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 April 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 May 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 May 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 May 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 May 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 June 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 June 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 June 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 June 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 29 June 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 July 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 July 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 August 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 August 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 August 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 August 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 31 August 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 07 September 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 September 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 September 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 September 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 19 October 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 26 October 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 02 November 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 November 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 November 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 November 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 30 November 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 07 December 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 December 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:30 PM

Location

Woodcroft Morphett Vale Neighbourhood Centre, 175 Bains Road, Morphett Vale 5162  View Map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Wednesday for 17 times.