Twilight Beach Volleyball competition

Next date: Wednesday, 05 October 2022 | 06:00 PM to 08:30 PM

Cartoon of a woman with a volleyball

Interested in playing one of the world's most popular Olympic sports on one of SA's amazing beaches? Why not play Twilight Beach Volleyball social competition at Port Noarlunga Beach.

Suitable for beginners, experienced or 'we just want to have fun' beach volleyballer's. Just gather three mates to create a team of four and nominate to play.

Nominations are now open for Wednesday night competitions at 6pm. Click here to nominate a team.

For further information and to find out how to register call Volleyball SA on  8363 1265 or email social@volleyballsa.com.au 

When

  • Wednesday, 05 October 2022 | 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 12 October 2022 | 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 19 October 2022 | 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 26 October 2022 | 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 02 November 2022 | 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 November 2022 | 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 November 2022 | 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 November 2022 | 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 30 November 2022 | 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 07 December 2022 | 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 December 2022 | 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 December 2022 | 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 December 2022 | 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 January 2023 | 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 January 2023 | 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 January 2023 | 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 January 2023 | 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 February 2023 | 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 February 2023 | 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 February 2023 | 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 February 2023 | 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 March 2023 | 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 March 2023 | 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 March 2023 | 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 March 2023 | 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 29 March 2023 | 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM

Location

Twilight Beach Volleyball

Port Noarlunga Beach, northside of the jetty, Esplanade, Port Noarlunga 5167  View Map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Wednesday for 26 times.