Adult guitar lessons for beginners

Next date: Monday, 01 May 2023 | 06:00 PM to 07:00 PM

guitar.png

FREE!

Bring along your acoustic guitar and learn the basics including common chords and strumming patterns.

No experience necessary but bookings are essential.

Please contact the centre on 8386 3319 to secure your place.

 

When

  • Monday, 01 May 2023 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, 08 May 2023 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, 15 May 2023 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, 22 May 2023 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, 29 May 2023 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, 05 June 2023 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, 12 June 2023 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, 19 June 2023 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, 26 June 2023 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, 03 July 2023 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, 24 July 2023 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, 31 July 2023 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, 07 August 2023 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, 14 August 2023 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, 21 August 2023 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, 28 August 2023 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, 04 September 2023 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, 11 September 2023 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, 18 September 2023 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, 25 September 2023 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, 16 October 2023 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, 23 October 2023 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, 30 October 2023 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, 06 November 2023 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, 13 November 2023 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, 20 November 2023 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, 27 November 2023 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, 04 December 2023 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, 11 December 2023 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Location

Seaford Community Centre, Beechwood Grove, Seaford, 5169, View Map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Monday for 29 times.