Playgroups at WMVNC

Next date: Monday, 04 July 2022 | 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

wmvnc Playgroup.jpg

Come and learn, create, read, play, investigate and interact with your child or grandchild and other caregivers.

Playgroup is open for all caregivers who want to spend some quality time in a learning space with their child(ren) or grandchild.

Please bring along a piece of fruit cut up for your child to eat.

Tea and Coffee provided.

First visit is free.  Booking required.

Playgroup flyer.

When

  • Wednesday, 27 April 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 02 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 04 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 09 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 11 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 16 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 18 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 23 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 25 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 30 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 01 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 06 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 08 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 13 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 15 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 20 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 22 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 27 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 29 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 04 July 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 06 July 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Location

Woodcroft Morphett Vale Neighbourhood Centre, 175 Bains Road Morphett Vale SA, Morphett Vale 5162  View Map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Monday, Wednesday for 2 times.