PALS at WMVNC

Next date: Wednesday, 10 August 2022 | 03:30 PM to 05:15 PM

WMVNC PALS Banner.jpg

PALS = Participate and Learn Skills

For primary school aged children.

Wednesday afternoons in school term.

3.30pm to 5.15pm.

Gold coin donation.

Bookings essential, please call Pauline on 0404 372 010

 

When

  • Wednesday, 16 February 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:15 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 February 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:15 PM
  • Wednesday, 02 March 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:15 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 March 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:15 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 March 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:15 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 March 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:15 PM
  • Wednesday, 30 March 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:15 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 April 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:15 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 April 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:15 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 May 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:15 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 May 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:15 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 May 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:15 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 May 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:15 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 June 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:15 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 June 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:15 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 June 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:15 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 June 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:15 PM
  • Wednesday, 29 June 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:15 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 July 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:15 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 July 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:15 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 August 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:15 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 August 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:15 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 August 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:15 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 August 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:15 PM
  • Wednesday, 31 August 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:15 PM
  • Wednesday, 07 September 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:15 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 September 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:15 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 September 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:15 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 September 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:15 PM
  • Wednesday, 19 October 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:15 PM
  • Wednesday, 26 October 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:15 PM
  • Wednesday, 02 November 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:15 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 November 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:15 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 November 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:15 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 November 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:15 PM
  • Wednesday, 30 November 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:15 PM
  • Wednesday, 07 December 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:15 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 December 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:15 PM

Location

Woodcroft Morphett Vale Neighbourhood Centre, 175 Bains Road Morphett Vale SA, (same building as Woodcroft Library), (same building as Woodcroft Library), Morphett Vale 5162  View Map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Wednesday for 17 times.