Line Dancing

Next date: Tuesday, 31 May 2022 | 07:00 PM to 08:00 PM

line-dancing

Come along and have some boot scooting fun, exercise the body and the brain, no need for a partner. Beginners welcome.

 

When

  • Tuesday, 08 March 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 March 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 March 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 29 March 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 April 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 April 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 April 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 April 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 May 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 May 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 17 May 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 May 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 31 May 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 June 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 June 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 21 June 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 June 2022 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Location

Aberfoyle Community Centre, 1 Jessica Street, Aberfoyle Park 5159  View Map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Tuesday for 5 times.