Joe Felber | Artist in Residence exhibition

Next date: Wednesday, 29 June 2022 | 10:00 AM to 04:00 PM

Joe Felber. 25 artists collaborate on canvas screen print by Bronwyn Bancroft (Billy Cobra,1990), 2022, fabric, paints, size variable. Image courtesy artist.

ILLUMINATION

   25 June - 30 July

  In an uncertain world of environmental change

  and global threats, Joe Felber and friends

  collaboratively consider what is meaningful to save.

 

Exhibition Opening

Saturday 25 June 2-4pm

  • Official business from 2:30 pm
  • Artist response with Joe Felber
  • Wine will be available by the glass

Please book attendance https://www.trybooking.com/BZSGI

 

Image: Joe Felber. 25 artists collaborate on canvas screen print by Bronwyn Bancroft (Billy Cobra,1990), 2022, fabric, paints, size variable. Image courtesy artist.

When

  • Saturday, 25 June 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 29 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 30 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 01 July 2022 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 02 July 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 July 2022 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 07 July 2022 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 08 July 2022 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 09 July 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 July 2022 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 14 July 2022 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 15 July 2022 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 16 July 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 July 2022 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 21 July 2022 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 22 July 2022 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 23 July 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 July 2022 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 28 July 2022 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 29 July 2022 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 30 July 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM

Location

Sauerbier House, 21 Wearing St, Port Noarlunga 5167  View Map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.