Adult guitar lessons for beginners

Next date: Monday, 15 August 2022 | 06:00 PM to 07:00 PM

guitar.png

FREE!

Bring along your acoustic guitar and learn the basics including common chords and strumming patterns.

No experience necessary but bookings are essential.

Please contact the centre on 8386 3319 to secure your place.

 

When

  • Monday, 07 February 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, 14 February 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, 21 February 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, 28 February 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, 07 March 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, 14 March 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, 21 March 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, 28 March 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, 04 April 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, 11 April 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, 02 May 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, 09 May 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, 16 May 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, 23 May 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, 30 May 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, 06 June 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, 13 June 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, 20 June 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, 27 June 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, 04 July 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, 25 July 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, 01 August 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, 08 August 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, 15 August 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, 22 August 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, 29 August 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, 05 September 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, 12 September 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, 19 September 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, 26 September 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, 17 October 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, 24 October 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, 31 October 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, 07 November 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, 14 November 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, 21 November 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, 28 November 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, 05 December 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday, 12 December 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Location

Seaford Community Centre, Beechwood Grove, Seaford 5169  View Map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Monday for 16 times.