Adult colouring-in group at WMVNC

Next date: Monday, 04 July 2022 | 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Colouring in banner wmvnc.jpg

Join the Woodcroft Morphett Vale Neighbourhood Centre and make new friends!

All materials supplied.

When

  • Monday, 21 February 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 28 February 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 07 March 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 14 March 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 21 March 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 28 March 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 04 April 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 11 April 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 02 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 09 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 16 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 23 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 30 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 06 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 13 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 20 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 27 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 04 July 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 25 July 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 01 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 08 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 15 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 22 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 29 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 05 September 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 12 September 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 19 September 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 26 September 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 17 October 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 24 October 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 31 October 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 07 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 14 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 21 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 28 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 05 December 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Monday, 12 December 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Location

Woodcroft Morphett Vale Neighbourhood Centre, 175 Bains Road, Morphett Vale 5162  View Map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Monday for 20 times.