Gentle Exercise

Next date: Monday, 06 February 2023 | 12:30 PM to 01:15 PM

Seniors tai chi

Gentle Exercise  is a gentle to moderate activity program that combines aerobic activity with weight bearing, balance, mobility and stretching exercises. Run by an accredited exercise professional. 

This is a gentle, physical weekly activity program.

Contact: Kay on 0409 677 405.

 

When

  • Monday, 16 January 2023 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Thursday, 19 January 2023 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Monday, 23 January 2023 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Thursday, 26 January 2023 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Monday, 30 January 2023 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Thursday, 02 February 2023 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Monday, 06 February 2023 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Thursday, 09 February 2023 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Monday, 13 February 2023 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Thursday, 16 February 2023 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Monday, 20 February 2023 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Thursday, 23 February 2023 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Monday, 27 February 2023 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Thursday, 02 March 2023 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Monday, 06 March 2023 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Thursday, 09 March 2023 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Monday, 13 March 2023 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Thursday, 16 March 2023 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Monday, 20 March 2023 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Thursday, 23 March 2023 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Monday, 27 March 2023 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Thursday, 30 March 2023 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Monday, 03 April 2023 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Thursday, 06 April 2023 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Monday, 10 April 2023 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Thursday, 13 April 2023 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Monday, 17 April 2023 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Thursday, 20 April 2023 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Monday, 24 April 2023 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Thursday, 27 April 2023 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Monday, 01 May 2023 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Thursday, 04 May 2023 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Monday, 08 May 2023 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Thursday, 11 May 2023 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Monday, 15 May 2023 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Thursday, 18 May 2023 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Monday, 22 May 2023 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Thursday, 25 May 2023 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Monday, 29 May 2023 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Thursday, 01 June 2023 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Monday, 05 June 2023 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Thursday, 08 June 2023 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Monday, 12 June 2023 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Thursday, 15 June 2023 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Monday, 19 June 2023 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Thursday, 22 June 2023 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Monday, 26 June 2023 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Thursday, 29 June 2023 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Monday, 03 July 2023 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Thursday, 06 July 2023 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Monday, 10 July 2023 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Thursday, 13 July 2023 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Monday, 17 July 2023 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Thursday, 20 July 2023 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Monday, 24 July 2023 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Thursday, 27 July 2023 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Monday, 31 July 2023 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Thursday, 03 August 2023 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Monday, 07 August 2023 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Thursday, 10 August 2023 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Monday, 14 August 2023 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Thursday, 17 August 2023 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Monday, 21 August 2023 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Thursday, 24 August 2023 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Monday, 28 August 2023 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Thursday, 31 August 2023 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Monday, 04 September 2023 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Thursday, 07 September 2023 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Monday, 11 September 2023 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Thursday, 14 September 2023 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Monday, 18 September 2023 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Thursday, 21 September 2023 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Monday, 25 September 2023 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Thursday, 28 September 2023 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Monday, 02 October 2023 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Thursday, 05 October 2023 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Monday, 09 October 2023 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Thursday, 12 October 2023 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Monday, 16 October 2023 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Thursday, 19 October 2023 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Monday, 23 October 2023 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Thursday, 26 October 2023 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Monday, 30 October 2023 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Thursday, 02 November 2023 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Monday, 06 November 2023 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Thursday, 09 November 2023 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Monday, 13 November 2023 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Thursday, 16 November 2023 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Monday, 20 November 2023 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Thursday, 23 November 2023 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Monday, 27 November 2023 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Thursday, 30 November 2023 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Monday, 04 December 2023 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Thursday, 07 December 2023 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Monday, 11 December 2023 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Thursday, 14 December 2023 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Monday, 18 December 2023 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Thursday, 21 December 2023 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Monday, 25 December 2023 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Thursday, 28 December 2023 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM

Location

Aberfoyle Community Centre, 1 Jessica Street, Aberfoyle Park, 5159, View Map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Monday, Thursday for 94 times.