Gentle Exercise

Next date: Monday, 17 June 2024 | 12:30 PM to 01:15 PM

Seniors tai chi

Gentle Exercise  is a gentle to moderate activity program that combines aerobic activity with weight bearing, balance, mobility and stretching exercises. Run by an accredited exercise professional. 

This is a gentle, physical weekly activity program.

For further information contact Kay on 0409 677 405

When

  • Monday, 12 February 2024 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Thursday, 15 February 2024 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Monday, 19 February 2024 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Thursday, 22 February 2024 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Monday, 26 February 2024 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Thursday, 29 February 2024 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Monday, 04 March 2024 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Thursday, 07 March 2024 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Thursday, 14 March 2024 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Monday, 18 March 2024 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Thursday, 21 March 2024 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Monday, 25 March 2024 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Thursday, 28 March 2024 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Thursday, 04 April 2024 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Monday, 08 April 2024 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Thursday, 11 April 2024 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Monday, 15 April 2024 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Thursday, 18 April 2024 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Monday, 22 April 2024 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Monday, 29 April 2024 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Thursday, 02 May 2024 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Monday, 06 May 2024 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Thursday, 09 May 2024 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Monday, 13 May 2024 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Thursday, 16 May 2024 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Monday, 20 May 2024 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Thursday, 23 May 2024 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Monday, 27 May 2024 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Thursday, 30 May 2024 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Monday, 03 June 2024 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Thursday, 06 June 2024 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Thursday, 13 June 2024 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Monday, 17 June 2024 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Thursday, 20 June 2024 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Monday, 24 June 2024 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Thursday, 27 June 2024 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Monday, 01 July 2024 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Thursday, 04 July 2024 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Monday, 08 July 2024 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Thursday, 11 July 2024 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Monday, 15 July 2024 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Thursday, 18 July 2024 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Monday, 22 July 2024 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Thursday, 25 July 2024 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Monday, 29 July 2024 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Thursday, 01 August 2024 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Monday, 05 August 2024 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Thursday, 08 August 2024 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Monday, 12 August 2024 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Thursday, 15 August 2024 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Monday, 19 August 2024 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Thursday, 22 August 2024 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Monday, 26 August 2024 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Thursday, 29 August 2024 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Monday, 02 September 2024 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Thursday, 05 September 2024 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Monday, 09 September 2024 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Thursday, 12 September 2024 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Monday, 16 September 2024 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Thursday, 19 September 2024 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Monday, 23 September 2024 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Thursday, 26 September 2024 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Monday, 30 September 2024 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Thursday, 03 October 2024 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Thursday, 10 October 2024 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Monday, 14 October 2024 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Thursday, 17 October 2024 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Monday, 21 October 2024 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Thursday, 24 October 2024 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Monday, 28 October 2024 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Thursday, 31 October 2024 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Monday, 04 November 2024 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Thursday, 07 November 2024 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Monday, 11 November 2024 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Thursday, 14 November 2024 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Monday, 18 November 2024 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Thursday, 21 November 2024 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Monday, 25 November 2024 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Thursday, 28 November 2024 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Monday, 02 December 2024 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Thursday, 05 December 2024 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Monday, 09 December 2024 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Thursday, 12 December 2024 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Monday, 16 December 2024 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM
  • Thursday, 19 December 2024 | 12:30 PM - 01:15 PM

Location

Aberfoyle Community Centre, 1 Jessica Street, Aberfoyle Park, 5159, View Map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Monday, Thursday for 53 times.