Woodworking programs

Next date: Thursday, 30 March 2023 | 08:30 AM to 04:00 PM

woodworking.jpg

All programs are supported by skilled tutors.

Bookings essential.

Enclosed shoes are required for all shed programs. Materials are extra.

Mondays - General carpentry

Learn basic carpentry skills or make use of the fully equipped workshop all under the guidance of experienced tutors.

8am - 11am or 12pm - 3pm.

Wednesdays - Woodturning

Develop skills under the guidance of experienced turners. Learn basic turning techniques, sanding and applying finishes.

8am - 11am or 12pm - 3pm.

Saturdays - Woodcarving and woodturning

Learn how to adapt and transfer a design to a block of wood. Skills developed include selecting timber and appropriate carving techniques.

9am - 12pm or 1pm - 4pm.

When

  • Monday, 06 February 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 February 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 09 February 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 11 February 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 13 February 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 February 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 16 February 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 18 February 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 20 February 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 February 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 23 February 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 25 February 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 27 February 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 March 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 02 March 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 04 March 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 06 March 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 March 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 09 March 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 11 March 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 March 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 16 March 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 18 March 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 20 March 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 March 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 23 March 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 25 March 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 27 March 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 29 March 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 30 March 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 01 April 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 03 April 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 05 April 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 06 April 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 12 April 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 13 April 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 15 April 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 17 April 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 19 April 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 20 April 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 22 April 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 24 April 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 26 April 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 27 April 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 29 April 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 01 May 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 May 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 04 May 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 06 May 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 08 May 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 May 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 11 May 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 13 May 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 15 May 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 May 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 18 May 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 20 May 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 22 May 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 May 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 25 May 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 27 May 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 29 May 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 31 May 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 01 June 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 03 June 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 05 June 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 07 June 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 08 June 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 12 June 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 June 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 15 June 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 17 June 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 19 June 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 June 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 22 June 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 24 June 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 26 June 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 June 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 29 June 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 01 July 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 03 July 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 05 July 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 06 July 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 08 July 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 10 July 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 12 July 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 13 July 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 15 July 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 17 July 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 19 July 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 20 July 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 22 July 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 24 July 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 26 July 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 27 July 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 29 July 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 31 July 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 02 August 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 03 August 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 05 August 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 07 August 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 August 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 10 August 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 12 August 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 14 August 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 August 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 17 August 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 19 August 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 21 August 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 August 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 24 August 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 26 August 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 28 August 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 30 August 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 31 August 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 02 September 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 04 September 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 September 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 07 September 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 09 September 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 11 September 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 September 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 14 September 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 16 September 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 18 September 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 September 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 21 September 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 23 September 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 25 September 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 September 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 28 September 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 30 September 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 October 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 05 October 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 07 October 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 09 October 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 October 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 12 October 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 14 October 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 16 October 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 October 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 19 October 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 21 October 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 23 October 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 October 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 26 October 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 28 October 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 30 October 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 November 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 02 November 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 04 November 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 06 November 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 November 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 09 November 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 11 November 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 13 November 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 November 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 16 November 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 18 November 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 20 November 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 November 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 23 November 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 25 November 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 27 November 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 29 November 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 30 November 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 02 December 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 04 December 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 December 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 07 December 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 09 December 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 11 December 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 December 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 14 December 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 16 December 2023 | 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM

Location

Aldinga Community Centre, 7 Stewart Avenue, Aldinga Beach, 5173, View Map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Saturday for 145 times.