Ukulele Ensemble

Next date: Tuesday, 27 February 2024 | 01:30 PM to 03:30 PM

Ukulele ensemble.png

Willunga Ukuleles in partnership with the centre are bringing together a Ukulele Ensemble.  Experience in playing single notes and reading notation is required.

$3 per session + music additional cost.

Fortnightly class.

For further information and to book please call the centre on 8488 2075.

When

  • Tuesday, 13 February 2024 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 February 2024 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 March 2024 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 March 2024 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 April 2024 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 April 2024 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 May 2024 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 21 May 2024 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 04 June 2024 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 18 June 2024 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 July 2024 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 July 2024 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 July 2024 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 August 2024 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 August 2024 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 September 2024 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 September 2024 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 October 2024 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 October 2024 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 November 2024 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 November 2024 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 December 2024 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 17 December 2024 | 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM

Location

Aldinga Community Centre, 7 Stewart Avenue, Aldinga Beach, Aldinga Beach, 5173, View Map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 2 week(s) on Tuesday for 21 times.