Men's day in the shed

Next date: Thursday, 11 August 2022 | 08:00 AM to 11:00 AM

woodwork.jpg

Come along for a chat and a cuppa or work on personal or community projects.

Always under the guidance of experienced tutors in safe and friendly environment at your own pace and in the company of other men.

Join the group for a BBQ lunch every second Thursday.  Men of all ages and experience welcome.

Thursdays 8am-11am or 12noon-3pm.

Enclosed shoes are required for all shed programs. 

Bookings essential.

When

  • Thursday, 17 February 2022 | 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 17 February 2022 | 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 24 February 2022 | 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 24 February 2022 | 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 03 March 2022 | 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 03 March 2022 | 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 10 March 2022 | 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 10 March 2022 | 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 17 March 2022 | 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 17 March 2022 | 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 24 March 2022 | 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 24 March 2022 | 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 31 March 2022 | 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 31 March 2022 | 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 07 April 2022 | 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 07 April 2022 | 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 14 April 2022 | 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 14 April 2022 | 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 21 April 2022 | 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 21 April 2022 | 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 28 April 2022 | 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 28 April 2022 | 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 05 May 2022 | 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 05 May 2022 | 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 12 May 2022 | 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 12 May 2022 | 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 19 May 2022 | 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 19 May 2022 | 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 26 May 2022 | 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 26 May 2022 | 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 02 June 2022 | 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 02 June 2022 | 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 09 June 2022 | 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 09 June 2022 | 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 16 June 2022 | 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 16 June 2022 | 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 23 June 2022 | 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 23 June 2022 | 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 30 June 2022 | 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 30 June 2022 | 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 07 July 2022 | 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 07 July 2022 | 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 14 July 2022 | 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 14 July 2022 | 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 21 July 2022 | 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 21 July 2022 | 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 28 July 2022 | 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 28 July 2022 | 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 04 August 2022 | 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 04 August 2022 | 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 11 August 2022 | 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 11 August 2022 | 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 18 August 2022 | 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 18 August 2022 | 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 25 August 2022 | 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 25 August 2022 | 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 01 September 2022 | 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 01 September 2022 | 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 08 September 2022 | 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 08 September 2022 | 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 15 September 2022 | 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 15 September 2022 | 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 22 September 2022 | 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 22 September 2022 | 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 29 September 2022 | 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 29 September 2022 | 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 06 October 2022 | 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 06 October 2022 | 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 13 October 2022 | 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 13 October 2022 | 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 20 October 2022 | 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 20 October 2022 | 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 27 October 2022 | 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 27 October 2022 | 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 03 November 2022 | 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 03 November 2022 | 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 10 November 2022 | 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 10 November 2022 | 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 17 November 2022 | 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 17 November 2022 | 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 24 November 2022 | 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 24 November 2022 | 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 01 December 2022 | 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 01 December 2022 | 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 08 December 2022 | 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 08 December 2022 | 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 15 December 2022 | 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 15 December 2022 | 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM

Location

Aldinga Community Centre, 7 Stewart Avenue, Aldinga Beach 5173  View Map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Thursday for 38 times.