OUTFIT Onkaparinga

Next date: Tuesday, 27 April 2021 | 09:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Outfit Onkaparinga

OUTFIT Onkaparinga

The one-hour outdoor fitness sessions continue during Term 1 and runs until Friday 9 April.
Term 2 will commence on Tuesday 26 April and run until Friday 2 July. 
T
erm 3 is proposed to continue however is subject to weather and attendance.

If you enjoy exercising in a group and being outside in a welcoming environment, then this could be for you?

Join our FREE group exercise sessions with a personal trainer at various times and locations. Learn to use outdoor fitness equipment safely and effectively. All sessions provide alternative exercises making them accessible to all fitness levels and suitable for adults of all ages.

This is a great opportunity to improve your fitness and meet new people!

Bring a towel, water and wear appropriate shoes and clothing.

Locations and times (Term 1):

Hackham West (Warsaw Crescent)
Mondays at 9.30am - Outdoor fitness equipment

Port Noarlunga (Cnr Esplanade and Anderson Road)
Tuesdays at 6pm - Outdoor fitness equipment

Seaford (The Quarry, Grand Boulevard)
Wednesdays at 9.30am - Outdoor group fitness

Flagstaff Hill (Minkarra Park, Manning Road)
Thursday at 6pm - Outdoor fitness equipment

Hackham West (Warsaw Crescent)
Friday at 9.30am - Outdoor fitness equipment

Locations and times (Term 2):

Hackham West (Warsaw Crescent)
Mondays at 9.30am - Outdoor fitness equipment

Christies Beach (Rotary Park, Beach Road)
Tuesdays at 9.30am - Outdoor group fitness

Seaford (The Quarry, Grand Boulevard)
Wednesdays at 9.30am - Outdoor group fitness

Flagstaff Hill (Minkarra Park, Manning Road)
Thursday at 9.30am - Outdoor fitness equipment

Maslin Beach (Frank Hilton Reserve, Gulf Parade)
Friday at 9.30am - Outdoor fitness equipment 

Bookings are essential and can be made three weeks in advance.

Book here

If you want to amend, cancel or rebook a class please log into your account - Note booking cancellations are done via 'view profile' tab

Log in

For further information on how to cancel your bookings please refer to the information sheet below

Information to cancel bookings(PDF, 86KB)

PLEASE NOTE: To ensure the safety of our community, OUTFIT Onkaparinga sessions will be cancelled when the Bureau of Meteorology forecast, as at 6pm the evening prior, is 36 degrees celsius or above for the time of the session. Cancellations also apply on Extreme or Catastrophic Rated Fire Danger Days. We apologies for any inconvenience this may cause.

Dates and Locations

Warsaw Crescent, Hackham West 5164

Monday and Friday - Outdoor fitness equipment

When

  • Monday, 01 February 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 05 February 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 08 February 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 12 February 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 15 February 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 19 February 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 22 February 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 26 February 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 01 March 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 05 March 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 12 March 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 15 March 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 19 March 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 22 March 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 26 March 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 29 March 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 09 April 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Cnr Esplanade and Anderson Avenue, Port Noarlunga 5167

Tuesday - Outdoor fitness equipment

When

  • Tuesday, 02 February 2021 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 February 2021 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 February 2021 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 February 2021 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 March 2021 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 March 2021 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 March 2021 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 March 2021 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 March 2021 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 April 2021 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM

The Quarry, Grand Boulevard, Seaford 5169

Wednesday - Outdoor group exercise

When

  • Wednesday, 03 February 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 10 February 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 17 February 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 24 February 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 03 March 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 10 March 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 17 March 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 24 March 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 31 March 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 07 April 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Minkarra Park, Manning Road, Flagstaff Hill 5159

Thursday - Outdoor fitness equipment

When

  • Thursday, 04 February 2021 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, 11 February 2021 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, 18 February 2021 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, 25 February 2021 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, 04 March 2021 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, 11 March 2021 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, 18 March 2021 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, 25 March 2021 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, 01 April 2021 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, 08 April 2021 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Warsaw Crescent, Hackham West 5164

Monday - Outdoor fitness equipment

When

  • Monday, 03 May 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 10 May 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 17 May 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 24 May 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 31 May 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 07 June 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 14 June 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 21 June 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 28 June 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM

The Quarry, Grand Boulevard, Seaford 5169

Wednesday - Outdoor group exercise

When

  • Wednesday, 28 April 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 05 May 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 12 May 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 19 May 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 26 May 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 02 June 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 09 June 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 16 June 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 23 June 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 30 June 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Minkarra Park, Manning Road, Flagstaff Hill 5159

Thursday - Outdoor fitness equipment

When

  • Thursday, 29 April 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 06 May 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 13 May 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 20 May 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 27 May 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 03 June 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 10 June 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 17 June 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 24 June 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 01 July 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Rotary Park, Beach Road, Christies Beach 5164

Tuesday - Outdoor group exercise

When

  • Tuesday, 27 April 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 04 May 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 11 May 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 18 May 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 25 May 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 01 June 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 08 June 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 15 June 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 22 June 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 29 June 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Frank Hilton Reserve, Gulf Parade, Maslin Beach 5170

Friday - Outdoor fitness equipment

When

  • Friday, 30 April 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 07 May 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 14 May 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 21 May 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 28 May 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 04 June 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 11 June 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 18 June 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 25 June 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 02 July 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Select location*(Required)

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Monday for 9 times.