Zumba Gold

Next date: Thursday, 23 September 2021 | 09:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Fun fitness class for actively ageing adults!

Low impact and easy to follow choreography with upbeat music. No experience required, all fitness levels welcome.

Suitable for ages 50+.

Please note change of location for 24 June and 1 July. These sessions will be held at Karawatha Hall, Baden Terrace, O'Sullivan Beach.

When

  • Thursday, 27 May 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 03 June 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 10 June 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 17 June 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 24 June 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 01 July 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 15 July 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 22 July 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 29 July 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 05 August 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 12 August 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 19 August 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 26 August 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 02 September 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 09 September 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 16 September 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 23 September 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 30 September 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 07 October 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 14 October 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 21 October 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 28 October 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 04 November 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 11 November 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 18 November 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 25 November 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 02 December 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 09 December 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 16 December 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, 23 December 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Location

Elizabeth House, 112 Elizabeth Road, Christie Downs 5164  View Map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Thursday for 14 times.


Tagged as: