CancelledWillunga Farmers Market - Street Markets

Due to state-wide COVID-19 lockdown, events have been cancelled until further notice.

Willunga Farmers Market hits High Street.  Meet the Grower, Taste the Region and celebrate the fresh produce of the Fleurieu Peninsula. 

High Street will be closed to traffic as the Willunga Farmers Market joins with High Street Traders for a brilliant showcase of fresh, local produce, live entertainment and delicious options for brunch.

www.willungafarmersmarket.com.au

When (All dates cancelled)

  • Saturday, 21 November 2020 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 28 November 2020 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 05 December 2020 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 12 December 2020 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 19 December 2020 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 26 December 2020 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 02 January 2021 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 09 January 2021 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 16 January 2021 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 23 January 2021 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 30 January 2021 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 06 February 2021 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 13 February 2021 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 20 February 2021 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 27 February 2021 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 06 March 2021 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 13 March 2021 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 20 March 2021 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 27 March 2021 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 03 April 2021 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Location

Willunga Farmers Market, Cnr Main Road and St Peter's Tce, Willunga 5172  View Map

Google Map