Twilight Beach Volleyball competition

Next date: Wednesday, 03 March 2021 | 06:00 PM to 08:30 PM

Facebook-beach-volleyball-female.jpg

Interested in playing one of the world's most popular sports on one of SA's amazing beaches? Why not play Twilight Beach Volleyball competition at Port Noarlunga!

Suitable for beginners, experienced or 'we just want to have fun' beach volleyballer's. Just gather three mates to create a team of four and nominate to play.

We are seeking interest for Wednesday night competitions from 6pm

Nominate your team here

For further information and to find out how to register call Volleyball SA on 8363 1265 or email info@volleyballsa.com.au.

 

When

  • Wednesday, 04 November 2020 | 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 November 2020 | 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 November 2020 | 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 November 2020 | 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 02 December 2020 | 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 December 2020 | 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 December 2020 | 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 January 2021 | 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 January 2021 | 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 February 2021 | 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 February 2021 | 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 February 2021 | 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 February 2021 | 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 March 2021 | 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 March 2021 | 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 March 2021 | 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 March 2021 | 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 31 March 2021 | 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM

Location

Twilight Beach Volleyball

Port Noarlunga Beach, northside of the jetty, Esplanade, Port Noarlunga 5167  View Map

Google Map

Add to calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Wednesday for 5 times.